Marriage Before * After

Before the marriage:

He        : Yes. At last. It was hard waiting.

She       : Do you want me to leave?

He        : NO! Don’t even think about it.

She       : Do you love me?

He        : Of course!

She       : Have you ever cheated on me?

He        : NO! Why do you even asking?

She       : Will you kiss me?

He        : Yes!

She       : Will you hit me?

He        : No way! I’m not such kind of person!

She       : Can I trust you?

Now after the marriage you can read it from BOTTOM TO THE TOP!!!! :D

Leave a Reply

